Hello, my name is Indigo Rose.

I came into this world with a really exciting mission and I am so honored to be here at this point in history to assist humanity. I’m not really good at this “human” thing. I often find myself getting lost in this world of complex social norms and expectations and sometimes I appear to be really foolish, but I’m learning how to be human each and everyday.  The more I embrace being human the deeper I fall in love with the dear souls who are on this planet.  I love this planet. It took me awhile to admit to myself that deep down I came here to help Earth in its finest hours because I DO  love you all so much.

Love? Why do I love you? The answer is simple…it’s who I am! It’s what I do. I live to serve and help because it is what I do.  It is always a pleasure to be amongst a beautiful group of souls who have endured great sadness, trauma, and loss yet still find the courage, love and strength to keep fighting for what’s right and good in this world.  I’ve watched this plane experience wars, famine, disease and instead of giving up, the creative minds of humans come together to create solutions that will make the world a better place! IT’S AMAZING TO WATCH!!!!

I have also watched many of you wander from your true paths in life.  I understand this feeling because I have lived it down here and in other worlds myself.  It is difficult to find your purpose and place in this world.  It is a feeling that drives you to seek something greater than yourself but at the same time you get frustrated and tired because purpose seems to allude you.

You do have a path, you do have a purpose.  All you  need is  a nudge from your angels and the right guidance.  When you receive the messages from your guardian angels and you learn how to create a relationship with these beings of light, who have been with you since before you were born, you are able to immediately begin transforming your life step by step! This is where I come in.

M

As a spiritual counselor and teacher I utilize a variety of healing techniques to assist you in finding your purpose.  My greatest labor of love in my journey has been developing e-courses that will help you gain information, insight, and practical tools so you can unfold at your own pace in a safe space you have created.

When we are connected to the situations we are supposed to be in, and we discover who we really are:  the pretenses cease, the toxicity fades, and peace becomes your  compass.  You will learn how to trust your intuition instead of allowing outside events dictate every step you take.  You learn how to trust yourself at a deeper level and you experience the freedom you have always desired.

This is why I am here. To facilitate this healing journey and to assist you as this planet transforms from duality to unity.

Blessings,

Indigo Rose

http://the-truth-is-in-you.teachable.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

